My Diigo Use

Diigo was something new I learned from the Tech Tools class.  I’ve always been one to seek out new tools, new software, new online things to use in class or during presentations.  I had used Delicious before but not consistently.  Diigo is an online tool that allows you to share knowledge.  You share bookmarks and content with others.

I’ve already begun preparing for a summer graduate course I am teaching on Teaching Online.  I’ll use Diigo to share bookmarks of tech tools and DL information for my students and will also have my students use Diigo to do the same.  I also intend to create lists for other classes and aspects of my work/life to share content with others.  I will also create a group within Diigo for the class during the summer to allow for group only sharing.

My Diigo account can be found at :  http://www.diigo.com/user/unf_roberson

Leave a comment

March 25, 2012 · 12:56 am

Leave a Reply

